La Porte High School

Skip to main content

Bulldogs hoopsters grab post-season honors

Senior Keenan Gooden wrapped up his basketball career at La Porte as a member of the All-District First Team, while his fellow Bulldogs Dominic Warner and Cade Hudson grabbed slots on the Second Team. Carson McDonald, a junior, was tapped as an Honorable Mention selection.

The All-District teams are selected by district coaches.

Academic All-District players from La Porte High School for 2018 are McDonald and fellow junior Isaac Martinez.

Jason McConnell is head coach of the varsity basketball program.